Young Man’s Christmas

Its Christmas! Until December 31st, every order of Young Mans Game, the new album from Dan Hartland, will also buy you a FREE copy of Young Mans Game In Session, a five-track EP featuring songs from the album performed live and acoustic for the BBC and others during 2014.

Young Mans Game is available to buy on twin formats: CD album and high-quality digital download. With either purchase, well also send via email a link to Young Mans Game In Session, which also includes complete special artwork exclusive to the EP.

Featuring eleven songs, a number of musical guests, and the finest production from the heroes at Blue Whale Studios, Birmingham, Young Mans Game – and Young Mans Game In Session – costs just £10 (plus P&P for CD orders).

Listen to clips from Young Mans Game, and buy your very own copy, here.

All songs written by Dan Hartland
Strings arranged by Dan Todd

Mixed by Ben Hayes and mastered by Russ Tite at Blue Whale Studios, Birmingham 

Dan Hartland: songs, vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, guitalele, trumpet, French horn, mandolin, keyboards, shaker
Amit Dattani: acoustic and slide guitars, guitjo, banjo
Rich Harris: Harmonica
Iain Merrick: piano
Mark McCabe: accordion
Andy Miles: backing vocals
Marc Miletitch: upright bass
Becky Pickin: backing vocals
Dan Todd: Cello
Dan Wilkins: percussion

Photography by Dan Gallagher Photography

‘Peacock’ by Anna French

With thanks to them, and thanks to you